(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Caution: This down to earth girl can be highly addictive.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an easygoing, fun-loving, smart girl with a huge heart and positive outlook on life. I still haven't found what I'm looking for and refuse to settle (nor should you).... In the meantime, I am enjoying life to the fullest and meeting lots of great people along the way. Those who know me would say that I'm very down to earth and sweet... with a just a hint of spiciness to balance things out and keep you on your toes. ;) Which reminds me, I'm also a decent cook (when I'm feeling inspired, that is). And yes, I can be a little corny at times too... Also, I've always been independent but appreciate a man who knows how to be a gentleman. It's always nice to be proven that chivalry isn't dead. :) Looking for someone with a nice smile, great sense of humor (goofy, witty and slightly sarcastic preferred), intelligent, warm-hearted, open-minded, mature... yet still a kid at heart. Someone who finds the perfect balance between staying active and getting out and "doing" things.. yet also comfortable with staying in (especially on a rainy night) and watching a great movie, with wine and a cozy blanket. Just a little sidenote: I was born and raised in San Francisco (a place full of culture), so if you have diverse taste in food, music, movies, etc.. that's definitely a plus! Drop me a line if you'd like to know more about me or if you think we might complement each other. I'd love to hear from you!...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral