(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

If you think you're funny, quick witted, and cute, click here.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I guess you can say I'm a Californian through and through - born and raised in the Bay Area, college in LA, then came straight back after graduation and have been in San Francisco for a little over 4 years now. But I do love to travel. I'm an only child, but not a spoiled one. I'm super close with all my cousins and feel like they're actually sibliings. I have a huge family and they're all close by. They're a huge part of my life - kind of part of my package. I'm honest (sometimes brutally so - I'm working on that) and have been told my sense of humor is a bit on the dry or sarcastic side. But I'm loyal and generous, fun and outgoing, and I absolutely love to laugh. I'm a good talker but can be an even better listener. I've been in a few serious relationships and have learned a lot from them - what I want and what to avoid. I've learned that I'm looking for a guy who is smart and witty, calm and confident, charming but genuine, and can keep me on my toes. Simply put, I'll be happy when I find the guy that will challenge me and make me laugh every day, and be okay with the fact that I can be a bit feisty from time to time :) If that sounds like you, then we just might get along! Oh and a few things that freak me out that you should probably know about in advance: clowns, feet, and animals in clothing. Ok I think that's about it - email me if you think we'd be a good fit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral