(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Let's go horse riding.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports



in his own words...

I am pretty good now cos i know one day i will find someone with my same interests and wants in life.My son come first in everything i do. I may be in my 40's or 60's but there is someone for everyone. Worth and willing to wait! I have seen a few good friends meet there perfect person. I am a bit special :) it always takes me longer... Some say there are no good ones out,I defiantly need someone that would be caring and have a huge heart and understand my pain. I have been told that I put a wall up and wont let any body in so I am looking for the right person that could help me remove it. My perfect match would be someone that is also caring and that would respect me. Someone that is easy to talk to and has a sense of humor that could make me laugh. And someone that I am physically attracted to.About me there but I know there is, although they are usually with someone even better! Hehehe It would be so wonderful to find someone who already has or have had horses; I must admit I am a bit tired of training people how to handle them. Shame on me! As you can see horses are a very large part of my life. Both of my horses are a bit high strung even for me and I can ride... ;) It is just too much risk anymore...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any