(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

I'm a winker - it's embedded in my DNA )

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This profile is in the works. Hi everyone, thanks for checking in. I'm quite laid back, down to earth, love nature, beaches, hot weather, great views and good music - who doesn't rt :) Im up for going to a high end restaurant for a special date and make her feel very special, or on the flip side, at a lower end "mamas and papas" family owned joint - no big deal, what matters to me is the chemistry im able to share with on my special date. I'm looking for a sensitive, intelligent girl with a relaxed attitude (easy going persona). I also want someone who can laugh at herself. On the other side, I'm turned off by smokers, excessive make-up or foul language. I think (I hope) I bring a little of two different upbringings. One angle would be from my South American lifestyle and it's warmth it comes with (mi casa es su casa sort-a-thing) and the male mostly pays for the date. The other would be the U.S version since I've been here half of my life (responsible, independent and one who faces head on with what life throws at oneself.) So ideally, I'm able to bring the best of two different cultures. I'm good with tools and with my hands - women collect shoes and love to get their nails done. I collect tools and love to give massages :) Able to fix different household issues. I'm definitely a provider and have the best parking karma :) A great date would be a meaningful yet spontaneous escape to a sunset with a bottle of wine, grapes, cheese and crackers. Also perhaps surprising her to the best concert of her life - seeing her have a blast would be a cool reward in itself. I've been single for a year. I worked way too much in the past year. Not much time was available for my personal life but now that I reconfigured my work and work schedule, I will have time to meet fun people. So, I just joined and will amend my profile but for now...this is it. I know it's not an eye catcher but rather lay low and not put too much makeup on it - you know what I mean?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any