(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that witty someone

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

It's daunting for me to describe myself in a text box. So I'll take the easy way out and write how (i think) my friends would describe me. Funny/sarcastic - witty banter is an incredibly important relationsihp barometer for me. Smart - but I actually dislike intellectual arguments about religion, politics or philosophy (amateur) Athletic - would love someone who is also athletic, or at least willing to cheer for me at the end of a 5K. I also love watching sports, live or on TV. Determined, focused, and possibly stubborn Empathetic, loyal, and compassionate. I cry during some TV shows. I love going out to dinner with friends (and going to brunch on sundays), going to hear live music, and staying in on Fridays to recharge from the week. Above all, I love to travel internationally. I'd love to find someone who wants to join me in these activities, and introduce me to new ones. Sometimes I need someone to jolt me from my routine. I'm also really close with my family. I have a niece who I am in love with!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral