PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Corey

34 | San Francisco, California

Somewhere between sophisticated man and naive boy

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for a tall, bright man that some say is incredibly handsome? Well, you're in luck. (Ok..only I said that 'incredible' part). I'm also pretty funny at times. I moved to California several years ago and have lived in SF for the past two years. I love it. I stay pretty busy with work and outdoorsy recreational stuff--like paddling around in the freezing ocean, hiking in the mountains, softball, and finding old music at the record store. (I guess that one is indoorsy.) I have a fair amount of friends that I like to hang out with but only a handful of super close friends. I am also very close to my family (emotionally, not geographically). I have an older brother, who has a family, and a Mom. I try to visit them as often as possible which is usually about 3 times a year. I have a 4 year old niece and a 3 year old nephew, both of whom are incredible. I am always trying to learn new things. It's to the point now that I think I may be stretching myself too thin. In the past two years I've been learning spanish, meditation, salsa dancing, swimming, and surfing. I'm not going to add any more to the list until I get satisfied with my progress at all 5 of these. So far so good. I also got my CPA license recently--that was a huge commitment that took several years. I like to read a lot too. I'm generally drawn to women who are active, confident, really smart, and kinda silly. A woman who can totally embarrass herself and then still make a witty remark gets an A plus. Some strong opinions and some passionate interests are important too. I’d rather disagree with someone than have them be totally indifferent on a subject. I’m not referring to anything trivial or obscure—mostly just things that affect other people. So if you think that I might be cool enough for you, then maybe you should contact me. Super duper big time bonus points if you can match my non-technical knowledge of music or my cooking skills. Or if you really like Ethiopian and Vietnamese food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any