(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Equally happy in 4" Manolos & Asics trail runners...hoping to share lifelong laughs, love, and happiness.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am an energetic and modern woman willing to try all of what life has to offer - traveling to exotic locales, introducing at-risk youth to modern art, running 6-8 marathons a year, recording a blues rock album , and paddle surfing off the Big Island. (It's best to carry an open mind and a health insurance card while with me. Funny, but true!) But admittedly, I have a very traditional side. And I hold tight to the romantic notion that there is someone who is just as eagerly awaiting me to find him as I am him to find me. The world is intensely beautiful when shared with a best friend and lifelong love. It's a totally sappy theory...but I'm sticking to it because I have a huge heart. I am looking forward to finding my life/love partner - creating a loving & welcoming home for family & friends, exploring new places & faces both near & far, and sharing intimate thoughts while holding hands in bed with the lights out. (That last bit is my favorite one!). In a nutshell, I hope to find someone with whom to laugh & learn, to share friendship & passion, to engage creativity & loyalty, and above love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral