(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Enjoying Life and Looking to Share it with another Confident and Caring Guy

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am at a great point in my life, having become confident in who I am and what I am looking for in people and experiences. I enjoy new activities and places. I gravitate to people who are actively engaged in life and value their friends and interests. I like listening to music that has a good beat, watching movies or shows that make me think, and dancing when I get the chance. I am happier when I am near or in the water, and will even swim in the frigid ocean for limited amounts of time. I enjoy my job creating new ways for people to connect with their government and I get to learn new things everyday. I tend to be passionate about my interests and beliefs, most importantly that everyone should be treated equally under the law and have access to the means to succeed in life. While I tend to be resourceful and independent, I am also deeply committed to people close to me. I believe that I know how to be a good friend and partner and have raised my expectations for others in my life. I like to make sure people know when they are appreciated and important to me. Looking for someone who is confident and independant but also can be caring and nurturing as needed. Someone who challenges me to be a better person and who likes that we can learn and grow together as we get older. It is important that it is someone who can communicate well as I have found this to be the most important partnership skill. I like to explore new opportunities and places and learn from my experieces. I want to share these yet undescovered experiences with someone else, and perhaps that person is you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral