(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Let's inspire and relax with each other...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I value open mindedness, loyalty and integrity in people. I'm really looking for someone special to fall in love with. Someone who likes touch, emotional connection, family time and the subtle intimacy of sharing space. I'd have to say I one of those grounded, solid and secure people. Family, athletics, school, achievement and friends dominated my younger life and these days I've dropped a bit more into the spiritual and fun realms of life here in the Bay Area. You can find me meditating on the coast at the beach, riding my bike up Mt. Tam, all dressed up savoring the food and wine at Gary Dankos, to chilling on my couch. If you don't find me there, then I might be downhill skiing, dancing to entrancing beats, hosting dinner parties for friends and family, reading spiritual and psychotherapy books, watching my friends' kids, or exploring nooks and crannies of northern california in my car. I love driving and exploring. Oddly, I have no baggage-- just a very full life here in the Bay Area. My parents and siblings who all live here are inspiring, fun, supportive and loving. I look forward to sharing my full life here with that special someone. Please contact me if you like what you see, are looking for a long-term partner, are masculine -- like rugged/athletic/outdoorsy, think you would be a good Dad, are pretty smart, are my height or taller, and are mature and self-less. I'm looking for a true partner in life. Someone who looks forward to being there through the thick and thin, who brings love and heart to us, who has both stability and adventurous sides. I'd love to have a life with a loving retreat home for our family here in the Bay Area and also the flexibility to go on adventures around California and the world. Someone with sincere depth and breadth who wants to leave his family and planet better than before he came.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral