PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

37 | San Francisco, California

To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am a teacher. I love working with my students, helping them grow their minds and my days are never boring, as you never know what they will say or do next. At the end of a long day when I am trying to unwind, I enjoy watching the next movie in my Netflix Queue or catching up with one of my favorite shows such as The Big Bang Theory. I come from a big family and I always look forward to getting together with them. They certainly don’t mind when I bring over a treat that I recently baked or some concoction inspired from my most recent Farmers Market outing. I am not really a club/dancing type of a person but I do enjoy watching live music. Aside from that, I also enjoy reading, listening to music, going for walks/hikes, visiting museums, going to the theater, Giants games, and on planned and un-planned adventures. I’m a very kind, caring and loyal person. I believe in, “saying what you mean and doing what you say you’ll do!” I am looking for someone who is kind and caring. He is also intelligent, imaginative, willing to try new things and someone who I can laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral