PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

32 | San Francisco, California

Note: I'm not tired of bars, but just the boys I meet at bars.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm just a fun, down-to-earth girl who is getting a little tired of meeting guys at bars. I never thought I would resort to the whole online dating thing, but I'm really just ready to meet someone nice and normal. I've been in San Francisco for almost 2 years and love everything that this fabulous city has to offer. However, I take every chance I have to travel outside of it. I've done a fair amount of international travel and am in the process of planning a trip to Asia. I am somewhat of a chameleon. I can be super girly, but I also have no problem throwing back a PBR and watching football on the couch. I love spending time with my amazing group of friends and we always seem to find fun wherever we go. Being active is important to me--gym, hiking, running, dancing. I love it all. I am independent and need someone who has their own life and set of interests. I am attracted to extroverts with confidence. It's hard to list exactly what I am looking for in another person. I think you just know when you're attracted to someone. (It doesn't hurt to be funny though. If you can't make me laugh, it probably isn't going to work.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral