(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Daniel The Poet.....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Im 40 years old with a baby face and a short hair cut and cute feet and clean nails and carmel skin and very affectionate and looking for a beautiful and sweet young lady to share me with.Heres a poem i would like to share...this is called...Listen! I listen to the things that are making sounds for my the birds and the bees..i hear their noise in the trees..but then i pretend that sounds are sin and go death...listen...i listen to thee ocean..the heart in it beats..the pounds..i can"t believe that its needed..and as i sit to hear more the sounds are can hear it too...just sit and listen..i listen to people..the pukes..i hear their thoughts..its clear..but mute..and as i sit to hear more..the sounds are just isn" can hear it too...just sit and liisten.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any