(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

"Your life is only as perfect as your attitude." Athletic, loyal, and quirky. Seeking other fun-loving adventurists...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm very active; former college athlete and have played most sports at some point in my life (water polo, swimming, soccer, baseball, tennis, volleyball, track, etc.). Love the beach and love to travel! Can't really think of anywhere in the world that I wouldn't want to see/experience, at least once. My friends and family are everything to me. I wouldn't be the man I am today without them, and couldn't continue life without their support. I am forever indebted to those who stick by my side. I would rather surround myself with a small group of loyal friends who would give a limb for me, than a large social circle who barely knows what I stand for. I'm very open and honest...sometimes to a fault. Don't have much of a filter. I'll always tell you what's on my mind, whether or not it's what you want to hear. No ambiguity here - everyone knows where they stand with me, as I would hope to be treated the same. I guess I'm just a chill guy - people just need to lighten up, look at the bright side, don't judge, be respectful, admit their shortcomings, have fun, and be able to make fun of themselves!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral