(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

i'm simply looking for Mr Right.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My main passion is my volunteer work right now and has been for the past 5 years. Although i have a corporate steady job (same office x 10 yrs), my passion lies in my Sunday activity. I will tell you more about that later. I love the nightlife and dancing, i love music of most kinds, and I am very social but also love being alone sometimes. I am a voracious reader. I am brainy and I use big words. I am into popular culture and use slang. I am in touch with what's happening. I’m not afraid to hit the movie theatre alone or take off for the weekend somewhere and I encourage my man to have his own interests, friends, and activities so that we are whole and complete individuals. I see my partner as someone who respects me and takes his time to know me. I am looking for a real and honest man to share life with. I am looking for that special person to come home to and have a Saturday night date with. Animal lovers please write :) My way is kindness to all beings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral