(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Is online dating my new BFF?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards







in her own words...

Decided to listen to some sound advice and put myself out there. I'm wondering if there's a cheat sheet for writing these! Moved to SF 6 months ago, but have been living in the bay area for 12 years. Originally from New Hampshire where the state motto is, “Live Free Or Die”. It always cracks me up when I go back east for family visits and see it on liscense plates, key chains, and T-shirts. Why hold back, right? It’s so hard to put down what I want, what I really really want in a guy. You will click “interested” if you’re goofy enough to know that Spice Girls song. In general, I want someone who’s liberal, understanding, and open minded. I’ve had a fun and wacky life and don’t expect that to change. I’m as much as a home body as an adventurer. Pointing to a place and saying that’s where I want to go and going is my idea of a good time. Some would call that spontaneous. It would be fun to meet someone I clicked with close to my age. In fact that would be ideal and totally new to me. My friends think I’m witty, adorable, funny, and compassionate. Don’t worry, they’re not lying. It’s all true. I've had an amazing life, have traveled and want to do more. I enjoy my career and would like to go back to school someday. I'm fairly active....ran a few marathons and looking to do more. It's always fun to train with someone else. Recently I took the Myers Briggs personality test and found that I am an INFP type aka "The Idealist". It's fun knowing I have something in common with Shakespeare and Mary, mother of Jesus. I'm introverted, intuitive, feeling, & perceiving. I'm all about compassion. That's all I got for now...trying to keep it fresh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education