(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Global citizen, caring communicator, aesthete

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






Wine tasting


in her own words...

Following a global professional journey to make the world a better place for women and children, have now returned to San Francisco. Putting down roots once again in this beautiful city by the bay, and recreating a life mixing the familiar and the new. Are you at home at the wine bar, on the trail, in an art museum, at the opera – and on close or distant travels? Do you want to share the aesthetics of the everyday and the spark of intimacy - while also needing private quiet time? Are you hungry to decode and enjoy our rich, complex world à deux, with time to laugh, play and support each other when it matters most? By now you know a fair amount about me... Seeking that special friendship which morphs into more. The next step is up to us, and that mysterious force we live by but will never control - chemistry... If this resonates, would be pleased to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral