(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Life is so much better when you have someone wonderful to share it with. Looking for that someone; are you it?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

What do Hilary Clinton, Oprah Winfrey, and Ellen DeGeneres have in common? They all represent a part of me (no, I'm not a multi-millionaire media mogul; I don't wear pantsuits, and I'm clearly heterosexual): they represent the smart, ambitious side (I love to talk politics, current events or issues; how about you?); the compassionate, giving side (I love to spoil the people I love; and the amusing, irreverent, playful teasing side. I was born and raised in San Francisco (5th generation!), but have lived in Europe (Switzerland and Italy) and went to college back east. My family is very important to me. I spend several weeks every summer back east visiting my sister and her family- I particularly love the body surfing in the ocean, and exploring new water holes. I also love staying with my brother, sister-in-law and niece in Carmel for a nice restful, casual weekend. I enjoy nature in all it's forms and love to explore it. Work is an important part of my life, although less so now; I derive a lot of satisfaction from it. I work with kids who have been through a lot in their lives and who often have significant emotional/behavioral problems. It’s not for everybody, but I love it. I have an adventurous streak- whether it’s trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen or arranging a fun trip somewhere I’ve never been. I love a good thrill, particularly if it involves water. I hope to go to Peru someday and go up to Machuu Pichuu; swimming in the South pacific with dolphins would be my idea of heaven. The right man shares some of my interests, and introduces me to some of his. We bring out the best in each other, bolstering each others' egos. We are totally comfortable around each other; we can be ourselves without feeling judged, and smile when we see each other. If you are comfortable in your own skin, love to laugh, and aren’t afraid to talk about what you are thinking and feeling, I’m sure we’ll get along fine. I'll take a risk if you will.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree