(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I don't want a moon from space, but a gentleman who can fill my life with love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

: I'm passionate, a romantic at heart, friendly, for real, energetic, fun, and an honest woman! I am active, love to travel and weekend getaways, love being in the City it just has this energy and excitement. I'm a longtime fan of my daughter's musical theater and my son's skateboarding. The wine country is fun, and trips to the snow - a romantic winter wonderland is always refreshing! I have fun meeting new people and exploring places, visiting museums and the arts. I am a career woman who is dedicated, willing to take on a challenge, and trying my hardest to maintain a balance in life. To enjoy the good life, as well as the simple things. I realize its important to live in the moment, smart to plan for the future, and be thankful and feel blessed for all you have. I like to entertain family and friends, and especially enjoy being home with that special someone, snuggle close, kiss, and show him how much I adore him. Best Features: Physically: Eyes, Smile, Naturally Sexy! Mentally: Real Nice Personality, Caring, Honest, and Romantic..:) My Dreams: *Find my true love...*(smile). Living some now...and looking forward to one day explore the wonders of the world, do something for humanity, but most importantly to find my true love who will walk that journey with me...yeah!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral