PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katja

41 | San Francisco, California

I'm very special. Well-educated, well-traveled and passionate in what I'm doing. You won't find any other woman who's like me...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have many interests and faces. On one side I’m a business woman working for more than a decade in management consulting. I’m very passionate about business and aim to create long lasting values. I’m also a lover enjoying the sensual side of life. I’m a family person and like to have family and friends around me. I was born and raised in Germany but in the last years I spent lots of time travelling all around the world for both business and leisure. Education wise I have studied business in Germany, the US, India and China. My current home base is Germany but my search for a partner knows no regional boundaries. When you are Mr. Right for me and I’m your Ms. Right I’m sure we will find a way to spend our life together. I’m a very active person and frequently practice a number of sports including running, kitesurfing, diving and snowboarding. There is always something exciting happening in my life and I live many days as they are my last one. In general I’m very satisfied with my life but I’m missing a man on my side to share all the great moments in life and to challenge me. I’m looking for someone who’s on the same wavelength with me and truly understands me. You can gain my interest when you are smart, full of self-confidence and somewhat unconventional. You should not always follow the rules but have the ability to change the world around you instead of just following the crowd. You should also be very open and appreciate plain-talking. What is also very important to me is personal freedom and individuality. I’m able to give you the space you need and expect the same. I never stop dreaming and there are many things left on my list of things to do before I die such as participating in the Mongol-Rally, starting a company, having kids, diving with hammerhead sharks on Galapagos Island, etc. Do you want to join me and let me participate in your dreams?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral