(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Do you love sleeping in a tent? In the snow? In Pategonia?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I was born in Alaska and moved to Colorado for school, where I have been ever since. In August i moved to San Francisco for a Science teaching position. I am loving it! I am very active; i ride my single speed everywhere, including to work everyday. I also practice yoga a few times a week and get outdoors as often as possible. I enjoy almost everything done outdoors including mountain biking, backcountry snowboarding, camping, hiking, climbing, rafting, etc. I am looking for someone to not only come along but enjoy being outdoors as much as i do. Taking the initiative to plan a bike tour or backpacking trip would be ideal! I love trying new things and would love to learn to surf now that i live by the ocean. I also love traveling and hope to find someone to see the world with. I love to cook and bake and am a health food nut to the core. A junk food person would be a disconnect. I am also into DIY projects, building things, trying to fix things, and anything creative. I'm not impressed by guys who can't fix things. I'm really into Science and use to work in research. I have a very analytical mind and the best connections i make are with people who like to theorize with me. I'm still driven by my heart though, i'm a hopeless romantic and very empathetic. I can't live without music. I love my job as a Science teacher and it is keeping me way to busy right now (summer will come!). I have dated work-aholics before and it is hard because I find making loved ones a priority very easy. I love snuggling. I think that about covers it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral