PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaykay

35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my best friend and everything.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a versatile lady. Who lives a simple life. Not being afraid of many challenges which life is throwing at me. A good christian Always full of energy and wit to know how to get things done. Always ready to help others . Never stop learning and improving in many areas. I am firm believer in saying "In life you never stop learning especially from your experiences and challenges". I am in search of a partner who would be my love and friend for life. I am, and have always been, a very loyal, trusting and reliable person - if nothing else, those are qualities you can be assured of. I am looking to meet that special man to share love and life with. I would like a man who will not lead, because I will not follow, a man who will not follow, because I will not lead, a man who will be my equal, and be right beside me through all that life has in store for us, good or bad. If these things are what you want too and you are serious about finding that special one for you forever, take a minute and write to me, and of course drop a means to reach you back other than on here and we can take it from there. You'll be glad you did.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any