PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

37 | San Francisco, California

"We are live!" -Bruce Buffer

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hey there, I'm East coast born n raised, but now basically Californian. Trying my best to make the most of life and have fun while I'm doing it. Education, happiness, and self-improvement are important to me. I've been told I'm driven but also laid-back. Whatever that means :) Must be a result of my approach to setting realistic goals and sticking to them. I am currently in pharmacy school at UCSF. The career change has been refreshing and an amazing reset button. My undergrad years at Stanford got me a Biology degree, and I ended up working at several startups in the Bay Area for 7 years. My interests include bodybuilding, video games, tennis, NFL, UFC, gadgets, CB2 (that's Crate & Barrel 2), pop music, classical music, throwup music (Stefan from SNL) I don't watch that much TV but some good shows: Modern Family, The Office, Project Runway, The Ultimate Fighter! My favorite foods include Korean, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, and Vietnamese. If you know what dolsotbibimbap and soondubujjigae are, we are onto something!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral