(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a guy who loves the truth

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »








Playing Sports



in his own words...

"We live our lives as we now know what it is to be human, as if maturing were only a matter of becoming more of what we think we already are." I work as a public health nurse for the City of San Francisco. I work in the division that implements the city's housing program for the homeless. My work puts me into contact with great doctors, nurse practitioners and nurses with big kind hearts. I have an incredibly supportive workplace. I stay in San Francisco during the week, and fill my free time with swim team practice, Thai kickboxing, and Anusara yoga. I've lived in the city for about 6 years so I have a great group of friends there. On the weekends, I head to my cottage in West Marin. I live with a bunch of environmental activists on 42 acres of redwood forest. There, I spend my time making home improvements to the land -- building outdoor kitchens, porches, etc. I love nature and being outside, so I get my fix on the weekends. I'm looking for another guy who likes his job and loves nature. I'm involved in two spiritual paths -- Theravadan Buddhism and The Diamond Approach -- and would like someone who is interested in spirituality. I don't really have a preference for what spiritual path someone picks, more interested in someone with some knowledge of human ethics and the psyche, and an appreciattion of the potential of the human soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any