(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Wherever we’ll go…

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I believe connecting with others, being present, having a healthy sense of humor, and taking risks are a few of the keys to happiness. I’m proud of my accomplishments; I’m grateful for the life I’ve created; and I’m driven to achieve my goals. I’m also dedicated to my family and friends and I make my relationships a priority. And although I have an irrational dislike for steamed artichokes, I am open-minded and curious about nearly everything. I was born in South America, grew up in California, and I’ve lived and worked in London, Boston and Colombia. I am globally conscious, and I have a strong wanderlust. I love being outdoors, and I’ve trekked and ridden horse back in the Andes, traveled through most of Western Europe, as well as hiked and surfed throughout Baja, Mexico and Costa Rica. My ideal match has similar interests but brings new ones to the table. She constantly challenges herself in ways that make her grow and become a more rounded and grounded person. She is playful and happy to be alive and desires a partner to share in that joy. She is also genuine, compassionate, and loves to explore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral