(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Those that never get carried away, SHOULD!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I grew up in Macedonia and moved here on my own when I was sixteen as an exchange student and never made it back. I've done my share of travelling in the past both back in Europe and South America, although like most of us I don't seem to get away quite as often as should nowadays! I love comedy, foreign/indie film and theatre which I try to go to two or three times a month. I also love long brunches, small group dinners while sharing a bottle (or few) of good wine. I get a kick out of meeting new people and get really amused by everyones "life stories". I do work out regulalry, but I don't really consider myslef a gym rat or fitness nut, I don't have any triathalons planned. I just like to stay healthy, fit and eat well. I usually like the kind of guys who have their feet on the ground, both professionally and emotionally ... and European sensibilities are a definite plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral