(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Looking for love..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My Name is Chris,I really don't know how to start this because this is my first..I am new to this dating online thing and i hope it's my thing....I was introduce to this site by a friend and am here to find that special person..Someone that completes me...I am very open and understanding person,patient.loyal.honest and trustworthy and can be very funny with the right match...Only been married once and couldnt give birth cause my wife was not able to but still sticked to her,..I am an extremely Romantic person,caring and loving too...I am fun to be with,never believed in age and distance what matters is within the hearts of both,It only deprive you of fun.....Love the beach,picnic,movies,music is my life,going out,musical concerts,dancing etc.....I am from Stockholm, Sweden relocating now in Oregon willing to start a new life here in the state...I already have my permit of stay and not dwelling on anyone to be a citizen before...cause already got my green card.(I am open to relocation,i can move anywhere i found my woman) but was raised in Europe,My mum was journalist so we move a lot And dad been a jeweller....Feel free to ask me questions if you care to know more about me....I am looking for someone that completes me,share some similarities with me and love to have fun..Someone that is ready to be in a long term relationship,A best friend with a good heart...An independent Lady,young at heart,Independent,Kind,generous and not materialistic...very understanding and mature in handling situations....Someone with goal and ambition in life...A woman that knows what she wants in a Man and know is when she sees it...Most of all a best friend,loyal honest and not perfect, and no one is..we all have made some mistakes in life,i have my past but..i would like to find someone who will appreciate a good heart, like mine..someone who treats me with respect, a good listener, and can be a great friend..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any