(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I am the most awesome person you know. True story.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a Northern California girl, through and through. There's something about the air here that makes me always want to be outdoors in it - a day that I spent entirely outside, either with a book or with friends, is a good day indeed. I’m extremely fair with wild dark wavy hair (seriously - I look like a Tim Burton character). I tend to laugh really loudly, then clap my hands over my mouth. I blush at the least bit of provocation. My neutral face can best be described as "sardonically amused". I'm exuberant, and have a habit of showing up to events grinning and a bit flushed. Also, if there is a lull longer than 3 minutes, I pull out a book. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I'm looking for you if you think that at the end of a date there’s a high probability that I would want to find out if you’re a good kisser. Tell me something new. Is there a good chance that I’d at least get a courtesy chuckle at the end of the "How many ears does Spock have" joke? I'm looking for a little bit of Darkness on the Edge of Town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral