PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Boomer

40 | San Francisco, California

It is what it is!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm pretty laid back guy that loves the city and what it offers. But sometimes it would be more fun to gain new experiences with some by my side. I admit bars are fun but going out burns you out. Just wanna meet someone that is down to earth and logical but knows when to party it up at the same time. I love to cook, never trust a skinny cook, and its fun to try new stuff. I think it is fun to try new things because everday brings something different. When I travel for vacation I always plan a beach trip or something with warm water. So need to find someone that isn't afraid of the water. I think it is important for a guy/girl to take care of themself. Not saying wear heals to go to the grocery store, sweats are fine for that , but someone knows when and where to tuen it up a notch. You just need to have fun and ride the wave.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any