(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes - the doorway to her heart!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have two children who are 15 and 17. I am outgoing and I live a well balance life. I have so many good friends who I enjoy spending quality time with. I come from a large family who I adore and value. I have three brothers; I am the only daughter and the youngest. I have lived in San Francisco all my life. I enjoy good food, traveling (even mini trips to the wine country, lake tahoe, etc...), taking walks at the beach, park, and interesting places. I like musical theatre, arts, the ballet, going to concerts, watching movies, and life in general. I also like to stay home, cook, watch Netflix and snuggle. On my spare time, I do volunteer work, go to the gym, watch my son’s basketball games, or meet with friends. What I look for in another person are their values in life from family, culture, personal development, and integrity. I would like to meet someone who is willing to share my interests and passions, someone who has a sense of humor, who knows how to make a woman laugh, who knows and believes in himself throughout life’s ups and downs, who is trustworthy, honest, ambitious, respectful, outgoing, romantic, affectionate, and someone who is good at talking and listening. I know what I want in life and in a relationship. I’m very loving, loyal, and committed to my relationship 100%. If you’re not looking for a serious commitment, please don’t bother. I have no patient with someone who is indecisive. Life is too short!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral