(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Worth looking at?!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I just graduated from SFSU with a degree in Biology. I'm going to school to be a Pediatric Oncology Occupational Therapist. I know how to have fun, but I know how to be mature and serious as well. I was born and raised in CT, but now live in SF. I came out here to do AmeriCorps with Habitat for Humanity. I say wicked instead of hella. I have a huge inner child. I'm insanely sarcastic, but sweet. I'm outgoing, but calm. I'm a mixture of a lot, but I think it all balances out pretty well. I go out of my way to make people smile, and I laugh a lot. Sometimes I can be a bit stubborn. I could sit and talk for hours about life and everything in it. I like to read the inspirational stuff that is sometimes written on bathroom walls. I love sports: played basketball, soccer, and softball in high school, rugby in college, and like to ride my bike and snowboard. I like skateboarding, although I'm not the best at it. I want to learn how to surf really bad. I love going to live sports games much more than watching them on TV. My favorite color is pink, which some people find hard to believe. As for my style I'd say I'm a skater, prep, with a slightly girlie personality wrapped up in one. On that note, I can be wicked girlie, but not at the same time. If I go to the club I like to dance insanely stupid and pretend like nobody is looking. If I look ridiculous it's okay with me. I could stay in and watch a movie or go out on new adventures. Totally love the beach and the park, and could stay there for hours just talking, people watching, or playing frisbee. I'll try anything once. I live for random moments. I'm growing out my hair, so that's why I have pictures of me with short and long hair. I'm just looking for friends first, but...I'm looking for somebody who knows how to have a good time, but can be mature when the time is right. Somebody who wants to go out and explore, and likes spontaneity. Somebody who knows how to care for somebody, and is wil

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral