PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

34 | San Francisco, California

Where wit meets awesome

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am new to SF and looking to meet a great girl. I have enjoyed being single while concentrating on my career and have just recently reached the best point in my life to start looking. By no means am I frantically searching...let's just say I'm open to meeting great people, starting as friends, and taking it from there. Me: New to SF, but I make friends easily. I was raised in a great family and I am a gentleman. Total foodie (brother is a chef), and I appreciate good wine and beer. If I am laughing, then I dont care about anything else. I am very ambitious but always make time to have fun. I have a pretty flexible schedule because I started my own company, and traveling is my passion. I have been to 30 different countries and can't wait to find someone passionate about adventure to share some upcoming trips with. Oh, and I can cook! You: If you are intelligent and can hold a conversation, then we can at least be friends. I'm a sucker for nurses and teachers, but it's not mandatory by any means. I guess it's because they tend to be caring/nurturing..a characteristic that I respect very much. I don't have a "type" but physical attraction is important. Taking care of your body and appearance is important to me, and I hold the same standards for someone that I would want to be with. Bonus points if you have a great smile and laugh, and having a cultural aspect to you is even better (speaking second language, playing piano or other instrument, etc.) I love going out, trying new restaurants and bars (especially dives), anything easy going like bowling or sunday funday, anything outdoors (wakeboarding, golf, hiking, canoeing, surfing, biking, Frisbee golf, kiteboarding, snowboarding and def the beach) and weekend impromptu vacations are the best! So feel free to message me, I will be happy to start a conversation. If we hit it off after a couple of emails, then meeting for coffee or dinner/drinks is usually a fair way to figure out if we are compati

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral