(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I walk on the sunny side of the street!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco three years ago and feel like I have only scratched the surface of what the city has to offer. The adventures I've had and people I've met have been great so far. Wine tasting, river rafting, Giants games, camping, I'm in! I love my ski lease and Tahoe in the winter. I was involved in athletics in college and sports are a huge part of my life. I love entertaining, especially when it gives me the opportunity to try out some new recipes. My current mission is to perfect my oatmeal cookie recipe. I'm getting closer all the time! I am really close to my parents and have some of the best friends in the entire world. If you asked them to describe me, they would probably say that I am the person who they turn to when they have a bad day to make them smile. I'd like to meet an easy going guy who likes to have fun and goof around, but is also driven in life. Someone who loves being out and about, but is also content just hanging out on the couch and relaxing. I love to laugh and would like to find someone who will laugh with me til their sides ache.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral