(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Dangerous Curves Ahead :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a dreamer at heart, an optimist in spirit and a realist at will… this odd combination is less combative than it may seem; in fact, it’s a pretty harmonious trio. I don’t believe people who say, “If it seems too good to be true, it probably is” and for that same reason I don’t believe that “what comes up must come down”. Perfection, joy, liberty and peace are in the eye of the beholder and they can all co-exist if you let them…hopefully this is not news to anyone! I’m a pretty inquisitive person and maybe it’s because I never grew out of the “why” phase of development or maybe it’s because I feel that I can learn something new and interesting from everyone, but regardless of the reason, this is a warning as well as a guarantee… I will bombard you with questions when given the opportunity! Some might consider me a nomad...I was born in Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine, moved to San Francisco through Austria and Italy with my family in '89, went to Ecuador to build a school for kids during the summer of '98, moved to LA for undergrad in '99, studied abroad and taught English in Spain for a semester in '02, moved back to SF after getting my Bachelor's of Fine Arts in '03 and finally moved to Chicago with my older sister, Diana, a few months later for no reason other than we were two crazy girls and even crazier because we drove to Chicago on a 15' truck and my sister's purse, which had all her credit cards, her wallet, and my cell phone in it, was stolen just two hours after we left for the road. How's that for a bumpy ride? We still managed to have a blast on the road and at all of our stops. We reached our final destination and hauled all our stuff from the truck into our new apartment. In Chicago, my sister and I were die hard salsa goers until she moved to NY 2 years later after she fell in love with her best friend of 12 years! For those who know us in Chicago know us as the "Salsa Sisters" (to this day)... If we weren't there, the party was not happening! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any