(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Paper or plastic

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: I'm a happy, playful and outgoing person. I enjoy all sorts of different activities, including watching movies, reading, going on urban walks, watching UFC fights, catching up with friends, just to name a few.I am a sensitive guy and I am not ashamed to show it-- I easily cry at movies. I am a very loyal and committed person. Family is VERY important to me and I hope it's VERY important to you. I am looking to settle down. I'm a gentleman and will treat you with respect, kindness and love. I am very supportive and easy to talk to. I will accept you for who you are and who your not-- I will not try to change you and I ask that you do the same. I have a lot of life experience and you will be pleasantly surprised to hear my story. I am very passionate and I expect that you are too. Let's communicate and get a feel for each other. If it feels right, let me plan a fun outing where we can talk and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any