(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me... ending up together?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I love anything with cheese, Nike shoes, making playlists for parties, super legit nigiri sushi, and Navy Seals. Not so much into guns, low battery life, getting tagged in questionable photos, mean people, getting "matched" with girls in random states regardless of my preference, gas station food, man winking in person or cyber life, medical shots, or gangs. I hope my friends would describe me as a charismatic, funny, easy going person. I love to have a good time and am always looking for new experiences. Originally from St. Louis, I lived in SF for 3 years prior to business school, which I just finished, and moved back ~six months ago. Movies, travel, and sports are serious passions. Its super random, but I am also really into ceramics of all things. Its a long story, but I am a 2-time Missouri teapot champ -- haha, no joke!! I am always looking for a new restaurant and am willing / excited to try the next thing (I LOVE FOOD, I cook a lot). In recent years I have traveled to Japan, Peru, Columbia, and Brazil. All of these were simply amazing! I have lived in SF, NYC, Philly, Charlotte NC, and Nashville -- mostly bouncing around for jobs and/or schools. To be honest, I loved something different about them all. All that moving around is in the past, its SF or bust now. My ideal date is going to a book store and mutually enjoying a nice read......NOT (I just took it back to "not", wow). I do like to read but that's more for solo time. I am looking for, stating the obvious, an amazing, fun, and caring girl who I am comparable with. I hope you enjoyed the lack of structure in this read -- totally off the top of my head.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral