(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

How Are You Going to Spend It?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco from Florida, without knowing a soul. I decided to create a profile to reach those whom I would not normally (I do not aspire to begin a meaningful relationship at a bar, and I can only spend so much time in the produce section of Whole Foods). I find it difficult to objectively describe yourself without sounding pretentious or narcissistic; I'm also more interested in learning about you... So if you want to know more, send me a message! Ten things about me: - I am an ambitious and driven individual, exhibited by my successful, albeit short, career. - Family is of utmost importance to me; I am the last male in a 1500-year-old Persian family, and I am an only child (no pressure, right?). - I believe life's purpose is to leave the world better than one found it. - I do not take interest to those that approach life haphazardly; every day is a blessing. - I work hard and play hard; please forgive the trite expression, but I do! - I am always honest and live by the Golden Rule; my mother taught me, "If you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all." - I used to DJ, so if you want a killer mix, look no further (although nothing compares to a Sinatra LP). - I trained in muay thai, jiu jitsu, boxing, and am a certified personal trainer. - I am a Libertarian because the free markets have the fewest agendas; I believe in accountability and disagree with entitlements. - I typically date older women (5 yrs), simply because we tend to appreciate and understand one another (hopefully this site, and city, will introduce me to more mature/sophisticated peers). Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral