(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Nice Guys Finish Last....Hopefully not every time!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm a pretty simple guy looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have traveled extensively and have experienced many walks of life, and hopefully this has left me well rounded. I grew up in Australia and my family still live there. I have been living on and off in the US for the past 10 years and thankfully now get to call SF home. SF is one of my favorite places in the world, and I love it when someone shows me something I have yet to discover. I have a lot of energy, which has it's pros and cons. I enjoy getting outside and doing pretty much anything, whether its doing something active or catching up with friends and socializing. I love to snowboard and spend a lot of time in Tahoe during winter. I'm not that picky when it comes to finding someone to spend time with, as long as you love life, always have time for a laugh, and can handle my accent. So if you're a Christian and are easy going, we may just get along pretty well:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any