(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Best. Boyfriend. Ever.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Konnichiwa ladies, are you looking for the most kick ass boyfriend you've ever had? If so, look no further. You found him. I’m a 24-year-old professional working in market research for a new energy snack based out of Chicago. I also work as a design associate for the one of the best event planning companies is the bay area. That’s right! I moved to San Francisco at the ripe and tender age of 20 after realizing that I have nothing going for me in my hometown area of Orange County. After graduating from San Francisco State University with a degree in Broadcasting and Electronic Communication Arts I decided to make San Francisco my home. Why? Because I love food, culture and nice people! So this is my first time seriously trying out the online dating thing and I have no idea what to expect. I’m just going to give it what I got and hope only for the best. Here’s a little about me: I’m kind, assertive, respectful, a great listener and I won't try to control your life or change you. If I’m over at your place and you cook for me, I’ll clean the dishes, I’ll clean your toilet, Heck! I’ll even cook for you next time! 2 years of being on a student income has forced me to sit through hours of food channel along with a thorough scouring of the Internet for the jewel recipes I know today. I’ve tweaked most of them because ingredients like saffron are expensive. My aunt is also a retired home economics teacher and has taught me everything that I know about making bomb dishes with the limited resources you have in the kitchen. I’ll make chicken adobo. It’s a dirty Filipino dish my mom and dad taught me how to make that’s packed with flavor. Don’t eat meat? That’s fantastic! I’ll make soba noodles with a spicy garlic dressing that’ll knock your socks off. The kicker is that they're good cold. Yeah it’s that good! Just got done working out? Oh honey, I just made you this loaded arugula salad with cranberries, almonds, pecans with a little bit of olive oil and balsamic vinegar. N

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral