PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim

56 | San Francisco, California

Outdoor type

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy that likes to have a good time. I try to stay in shape, keep myself disease free, and seek the same. I like going to festivals, boating, outdoors, partying on occasion, traveling, or just staying at home. Enjoy pets (especially my dog Mavis), good wine, and fun time with friends. I moved here from New Orleans and am working into this "Califonia scene". Some of the New Orleans things I miss are the heat, my boat, and letting the good times roll!I'm not looking for a clone of myself but I think we should be somewhat compatabile. As long as you take care of yourself, are in fairly decent shape, honest, and show a certain degree of affection, we should get along fine. Would be great if you were a sports fan, I love NFL football so you have to be tolerate that. Also into music competitions. What a dichotomy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral