(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I am fun person, handsome and outgoing so if you want can discover your own

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a great guy I do like movies and the lady with who I will hag out she have to be open for everything, and also I do hang out dancing and also I do travel to every part of USA, I'm very honestly ill be 100% for you I'm unlucky in the love I hope this time is that right time for me is my first time here on this site I have not that mush time to fine the right girl for me but I will have all my free time for you ,so if you wanna know more about me I will really enjoy shear my life with you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any