(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Down to earth and laid back, adventurous and fun with a dry sense of humor.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an artist, photographer, surfer, biker, well travelled, gentle natured, a dog, horse and animal lover. I practice yoga but I liken myself to a jackhammer on a sponge matt and crave how it grounds my innards. Big on hiking and camping with my butterscotch girl. I Like eating out and trying new restaurants, movies, thrift stores, art openings and museums, I enjoy doing off the cuff outings from the Johnny fun cheap site, performance, roller derby, playing scrabble and board games, searching for tiny gems in gutters. I also love to be home relaxing, cooking, or just laying around reading with my dogs head in my lap. I appreciate good communication, courage, connecting, up front honesty, transparency, and vulnerability are all super sexy to me.I enjoy exploring this city and it's surroundings! I'm laid back but not always a yes girl, I like to find ways to meet both our needs. I consider myself an upbeat and positive overall and enjoying living in the moment I tend to be attracted to femmes, tomboys and androgynous ladies. Looking to date but also creating new friendships for dog hikes and adventures, laughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any