(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Living the life I want to live

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am positive, driven, easy going, sassy, and LOVE to laugh. I am all about working hard and playing hard. I come from a very close knit family and know how important family and friends truly are. This past year I've really learned so much about myself and what I can accomplish by myself. I truly have become completely independent and love the person I am. However, as nice as it is sometimes to spend time alone; I am ready to find someone to share my time with. A few specifics about me: My kind of vacation would much rather be spent on a beach. I rather be in a bar than a club, however i do love to dance! I am a huge Giants and baseball fan. I geek out in excel. My all time favorite foods are probably the same as a 6 year olds; fries, mac and cheese, and dark chocolate M&Ms - however I am slowly but surely trying new things and liking them! In Jr High I played on a basketball team and only made 2 baskets, the entire season. Needless to say I got 2 standing ovations for each basket... . I would love to run a 1/2 marathon this year; looking for someone who can help motivate me. I am looking for someone who is just as driven to accomplish their goals as well as making the most out of life. Sense of humor, confidence, honesty, intelligence, and ambition are a few qualities I am attracted to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral