(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Jesse Rose

36 | San Francisco, California

I'm not a model woman, a model is just an imitation of the real thing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh at most everything in life. From silly to sad. I don't know how people that take life too seriously actually survive it. I am a nurturer and proud of it. I tend to mom people. I love taking care of people, but I have learned how to weed out the ones that don't take care of me back. My family and I are very close. A lot of the time there is loud opinionated discussions in which we are all so sure we know what we are talking about but none of us really know at all. Then eventually someone makes a joke. Then we all laugh. Until you get to know us it looks a lot like arguing. A lot of my close friends I have known since elementary school and yet I have made many new ones in all my life adventures. Having close relationships with friends and family is a very attractive quality to me. It would be so great to find a dance partner as well as an other things partner. I have a theory about couples that dance together stay together. I'd be happy to elaborate later if that is of interest. I like to think of ideal dates in a thematic way. For instance the Classic San Francisco Date would start At the MOMA downtown, then we would eat at the street vendors in the ally next to it, then walk up to the Gold Dust Lounge for Irish Coffees or Hot Toddies (of course I am planning for a foggy day), then catch the trolly over the hill to Fisherman's Wharf for a walk around, and finally to Ghirardelli's for a sunday. OR start at Fisherman's wharf eat a bread bowl of chowder, and end up at a Giants game instead of the MOMA!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any