(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Love it will not betray you, dismay or enslave you, It will set you free. Shakespeare is amazing.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am ideally looking for a woman who is loving, intelligent, loves the outdoors, and enjoys being spontaneous and adventurous. I believe in chivalry and love putting time and thought into dates and outings. My friends would describe me as an outgoing person who can talk about anything with anyone. I have a passion for life that can often be contagious. I am very close with my family and they are the most meaningful relationships I have had throughout life. I also love animals. I own a purebred Siberian Husky who is full of love and life. I love the outdoors. Some of my hobbies are hiking, camping, fishing, and archery. After graduating high school, I enlisted in the United States Marines and was deployed as an infantry team leader for two tours in Iraq. For the rest of my enlistment I served as a military police officer on base in Oahu, Hawaii. After the Marine Corps I studied Architecture & Design at Academy of Art University in San Francisco. I am now enrolled in a Criminal Justice program at Heald College and intend to get a career in law enforcement. If you're interested, feel free to drop me a line. Have an Awesome Day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any