PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

37 | San Francisco, California

I will totally kick your butt in mini golf!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm driven, happy, and down to earth. I like making people smile or surprising a friend with a fresh batch of my cookies (I sort of have some serious baking skills). I grew up in Oregon, moved here from NYC, and totally new to SF. I've been an athlete all my life (marathons and triathlons) so being healthy and fit is pretty important to me. ok, what else? I'm a foodie. I secretly want to be on Top Chef and show those kids what's up. I'll take shopping at a farmers market over Barney's any day. I have many hidden talents and tend to surprise people. If we're riding bikes, climbing a mountain, or learning to surf in Costa Rica, it's guaranteed that I'll I'll try to keep up with the boys. I'm also an artist at heart. Drawing, painting, writing, rearranging my furniture, placing food on a plate, it all feeds my creative brain. I pay attention to aesthetics and just love beautiful things. Travel is also really important to me. I've lived in Ireland, Nepal, and South Africa and all have shown me that family and friends can be found everywhere. So here I am looking for intellect, charm, and a good heart. I would love to find someone outdoorsy, fun, romantic, kind, and passionate about something. Traveling and living a healthy lifestyle is a must. If that's you drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral