(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Waiting for a gift from the sea.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ah, yes, so it comes to this! Online dating... why is there something so unromantic about all this? It must be the lack of spontaneity or, perhaps, it is just too difficult to feel the spark of chemistry through text. Either way, I am getting over my cynical views and giving it a try as meeting people within my current circle of living has not been very fruitful. Give me this at least- if you *wink*, and I email, and we meet and we fall madly in love, and grow old together and die in each other's arms, can we tell people we met... in a bar? Just so much more romantic that way! ;-) I am a very passionate and hard working mom. I am involved in many facets of the performing arts world. I danced professionally for years with Sacramento Ballet and SF Ballet before going to college and combining my love for singing and acting with my dancing and being injected by an entirely new bug- the theatre. I currently teach, perform, choreograph and participate in professional and community projects throughout the Bay. San Francisco has my heart and I have often wondered if maybe this city is my true soul mate. My son and I have lived here for almost 5 years and enjoy the endless exploration of restaurants, hikes, sights and adventure. I feel very complete and happy and treasure every day. I try to show my appreciation by staying very fit and healthy. I eat mostly vegi/vegan during the week (I love my juicer!) but I guiltlessly splurge on weekends and when I go out. I religiously practice Bikram yoga and take multiple ballet classes a week. I am a very thoughtful parent and try to embrace the responsibility of being a single mother with joy and gratitude. It can be an unconventional life but it is also a very sweet one. I am looking for someone who has a full life and who considers himself to be a whole and balanced person. I really believe in the ideology that though two halves do make a whole, the magic of love and partnership is found when two "wholes"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college