(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco from the east coast for my job and am looking to meet new people in the city. I have a few friends here but really it's a fresh start in a new city so I'm trying the online thing for the first time. My friends would describe me as positive, outgoing, spontaneous and always up for an adventure, funny/sarcastic, and loyal. I'm a go with the flow kinda guy who is always up for doing something, but at the same time enjoys chill nights watching a movie, going to a good restaurant, or catching up with friends. I enjoy all outdoor activities and try to be outside as much as possible, but at the same time I like going to the gym to get in a good workout. Traveling is one of my main passions so I do it often and am always looking for people who are up for an adventure and willing to travel to cool destinations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral