(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Rare is the man who knows that the rose is more beautiful with the thorns still on it.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I dont fit neatly into any categories. I love to experience new things and new viewpoints. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and jump in with both feet. I am very passionate and do not give up easily. I have lived in all parts of California from San Diego to Humboldt. I can never be far from the ocean but that is the only constant. I love the peace and quite of the rural atmosphere and I equally love the hustle and bustle of the city. My education is in the sciences and as you might imagine I have a little nerdy streak. I read science fiction and non fiction in equal parts. I am not religious and prefer it not be a dominant part of your life. I have played many sports and am somewhat athletic. I have a dog that I love to hike with. I go outdoors as often as I can. But my favorite thing is travel. I have been exploring Europe for the last several years and have no plans on stopping. I am looking for someone witty with a great sense of humor that can make me laugh and hopefully laughs at me as well. tall, nerdy, adventurous, open mindedness, and humor are my biggest weaknesses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any