(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Life's too short for playing games.I'm a simple guy looking for that special someone. I know you're out there :-)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

*Ok I'm going to add this little note because I've read that many women end up meeting men that don't look like their photo at all. I'm hear to tell you that this is indeed what I look like. I am not bald, overweight or have tattoos. If we were to meet, I should not surprise you in a bad way lol. :-) Chemistry is very important to me. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to act goofy, try new foods and love to travel. Someone that loves holding hands and cuddling. That doesn't mind receiving flowers on special occasions, OR just spontaneously lol. I want someone that is affectionate and isn't afraid to show it. A little about me... I'm loyal, honest, caring, giving, affectionate, open and definitely someone perfect to bring home to mom. :-) I'm a guy that loves holding a door open for a lady. I will carry your groceries and hold your hand walking down stairs, especially if you're in heels. My mother taught me to respect a lady, treat her like she should be treated. I'm a little old fashioned. I hope that's a good thing for you. ;-) I own my own place, financially stable and carry no debt. In these hard times, this should count for something. I have a decent paying job with pretty flexible hours. Money... it is not #1 on my list of priorities in my life (maybe #2 or 3 lol). #1 Happiness and health, balance in my life as does my love for my family. My friends say I am the most patient and level headed person they know. But that doesn't mean I can't still be spontaneous and silly at times, gosh. Lol I love kids. I'm very patient. I used to volunteer at my son's school, when he was younger, and help the teacher run centers. The teachers would tell me I should become a teacher lol. Helping out is one thing, but having 30 kids, 5 days a week for 8 hours? I am an advocate that our teachers are so underpaid and deserve much more credit than they are receiving. Love going to movies. Most recent ones I've seen are Riddick and The Butler.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any