PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jakob_1980

35 | San Francisco, California

I want to see the world, always learn new things, and have lots of good stories to tell my grand kids.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Sweden but I've lived in San Francisco the last 7 years. Before moving here I spent 2 years in Orlando, Florida for school. Orlando wasn't exactly my favorite place but I love San Francisco and I can picture myself staying here. There's just so many good restaurants and things to do. I'm very passionate about building products and running a business. I've been in the gaming industry since I moved to San Francisco. Four years ago I joined a startup that we two years later sold to a Japanese company. It was a crazy ride but a ton of fun (and work). I quit a couple of months ago however and I'm now taking a break before starting something new. I just came back from a trip to Bali, New Zealand, Australia, and Costa Rica. I haven't decided yet if I want to spend some more time traveling or if I'm ready to get back to work. I love the startup world but once I get back into it I'll probably be heads down for a good while. To describe myself I'd say I'm very calm and easy going. I tend to shrug of any problems and it's very hard to get me upset. Truth though is that I don't have much in life to be upset about, things tend to work out for me. I love sarcasm and witty humor. I can be cheesy as .... at times, I just can't help myself. I'm a total romantic and love doing nice things for friends, family and significant other whenever I can. My normal state is to be productive and active. I can definitely enjoy a lazy day of doing nothing but I can't do it to often. I have a pretty clear view of where I want to be in life and so far I'm doing very well at getting there. As for you. Physical attraction and chemistry is important for a passionate relationship. Other than that I'm looking for a girl who's open minded and willing to do new things. I want a girl who can come up with interesting new places to go or things to do that I wouldn't have thought of on my own. Laziness is a turnoff for me. I'm looking for someone who's trying to get the most out of lif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any